DX Inspire Awards 2019 Recognizes top projects across the globe

 DX Inspire Awards 2019 Recognizes top projects across the globe

Digital Transformation does not necessarily  mean the technological transformation that an  organization embarks upon, it takes a whole lot  more. When an organization, all its departments together, walks towards a single goal by unifying  all its people and processes, that is when it truly realizes the potential of a ‘Digital’ organizations.

The #DXInspire 2019 Awards recognized path-  breaking organizations that have redefined Digital  Transformation to its core.

The winners of the DX Inspire Awards 2019 are;

Inspiring Healthcare Transformation Abdullah Hamood Khalifa Al Raqadi Ministry of Health, Oman
Inspiring Customer Experience Transformation Praful Thummar Jazeera Airways
Inspiring Technology Transformation Roy Joseph Kuwait Hotels Company
Inspiring Healthcare Transformation Sh. Khalid Al Khalifa Supreme Council of Health, Bahrain
Inspiring Digital Transformation Ali Jassim Ahmed Al Alaradi Ministry of Foreign Affairs, Bahrain
Inspiring Technology Transformation Muhammad Siddiqui International Medical Center, KSA
Inspiring Infrastructure Transformation Girish Kulkarni SVP Hospital – Ahmedabad
Inspiring Education Transformation Nikhil Kumar Nigam Amity Education Group
Inspiring User-experience Transformation Arvind Mathur Prudential
Inspiring Business Transformation Ramesh Munamarty International SOS
Inspiring Education Transformation Inas Sobhy Ministry of Education
Inspiring Customer Experience Transformation Nitin Bhargava Mashreq Bank
Inspiring Agile Transformation Soheyl Kadjani Emirates NBD
Inspiring HR Transformation Ken Dawson ClearStar
Inspiring Business Transformation Derrick Louis RaceTrac Petroleum
Inspiring Digital Transformation Nana Yaa D. Oti-Boateng Vodafone
Inspiring Customer Experience Transformation Fayez Al Khatib Qatar Fuel
Inspiring Digital Transformation Anto Pius Aster DM Healthcare
Inspiring Business Transformation Faizan Mustafa Toyota Indus Motors
Inspiring Business Transformation Sahibzada Ali Mahmud Khyber Pakhtunkhwa Economic Zones Development & Management Company
Inspiring Government Transformation Abdulaziz Oraij Ministry of Communication and Information Technology Saudi
Inspiring Manufacturing Transformation Mohammad Shahzad RDK Group

The nominations were scrutinized by the INSPIRE Committee that comprised of seven leaders; Venkatesh Mahadevan, Ashith P, Mohammed Mahnashi, Dr. Esam AlFalasi, Dr. Jassim Haji, Yahya Al Mawali.

The INSPIRE Committee aims to create a bench of exception leaders in the field of technology and transformation who have a forward-thinking and cognitive approach to modern business and who are the early advocates of change.

As the valuable committee members, the 7 pillars or ambassadors of the committee will be together shouldering a shared responsibility of propagating the concept of the 7 disciplines – Innovation, Network, Services, People/Processes, Readiness and Excellence – through various thought leadership pieces, social voicing and a unified yet tailored viewpoints to these segments from the inception to the conclusion of the tour.